Hotel Bar

Every day from 7am to 1am

Wilde's Lounge - The Hotel

13 rue des Beaux-Arts, 75006 Paris

Oscar Wilde's old haunt is a confidential address that everyone would hope to keep secret. The champagne, violet and lime is delicious. The must? Sitting in the tiny courtyard where the only sound is the fountain.

From classic martinis to its own L'Hotel cocktail, its extensive drinks menu offers the perfect pairing for sharing plates at Wilde's. A fantastic place for an aperitif and a local haunt for the culturally curious.

01 44 41 99 00
Every day from 10.30 am to midnight

The Bel Ami bar

7/11 rue St-Benoît, 75006 Paris

A discreet jewel in the crown of Saint-Germain-des-Prés, the Bel Ami bar is the place to relax par excellence. The spirit is that of a large Parisian flat, that of an art and design lover. The glass roof brings in natural light.

Jeremy Benettayeb, our new head bartender, creative mixologist, brings a new breath of fresh air to the hotel bar, with his creativity and experience acquired in prestigious establishments around the world.

Every day from 12 noon to midnight

Le Café Laurent - Hôtel D'Aubusson

33 rue Dauphine, 75006 Paris

This piano bar will charm you with its subdued atmosphere, elegance and refinement. Enjoy a coffee break in the morning, a tea or hot chocolate in the afternoon, or a choice of a wide range of cocktails in front of the musical stage in the evening.

Jazz concerts are scheduled every weekday evening and on Saturdays. The rest of the time, pianists are occasionally invited to liven up the evenings, and one-night musicians can also sit at the piano.

Monday to Friday 5pm - 2am, and Saturday / Sunday 3pm - 2am

The Josephine bar - Hotel Lutetia

45 Boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris

The legendary Bar Josephine at the Lutetia is one of the most prestigious addresses in the French capital. Its unique, relaxing setting and works of art add a pleasant touch of refinement and invite you to contemplate.

During the day, you can enjoy the piano bar for a pleasant tête-à-tête with a drink in hand. At night, the jazz club with its memorable menu invites you to taste original cocktails created by Nicola Battafarano.

01 49 54 46 00
Daily for hotel guests and from 6pm to 1am for external guests

Le Playtime - Artus Hotel

34 rue de Buci, 75006 Paris

Designed by Studio Janréji, this cosy cocktail bar with its hushed and vintage armchairs, not to mention its black and white photos, plunges you into a unique and very 50's atmosphere directly inspired by Jacques Tati's films.

Discover a contemporary cocktail menu with 4 different styles to choose from - acid, powerful, fresh or floral - depending on the mood of the day. And let yourself be seduced by the tailor-made creations of the Head Barman, Emeric Aguilar.

01 43 29 52 93
Tuesday to Saturday, 4pm to midnight

Le Quarante-trois - Holiday Inn Hotel

4 rue Danton, 75006 Paris

Located on the ground floor with access to a private semi-covered patio, the Quarante-Trois Cocktail Bar offers a wide range of aperitifs and a selection of cocktails created by head bartender Mathieu Le Feuvrier.

From June to September, "le Quarante-Trois, Up on the roof" welcomes you on its panoramic terrace on the 9th floor of the Holiday Inn Paris Notre-Dame (by reservation only), with an incredible view of the roofs of the capital and its monuments.

01 81 69 00 60
#thegov_button_6649bf4822cdf { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_6649bf4822cdf:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_6649bf4822cdf { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_6649bf4822cdf:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }

Bar d’Hôtel

Tous les jours de 7h à 1h

Le Wilde’s Lounge – L’Hotel

13 rue des Beaux-Arts, 75006 Paris

L’ancien repère d’Oscar Wilde est une adresse confidentielle que chacun espérerait garder secrète. Le champagne, violette et citron vert est délicieux. Le must ? S’installer dans la minuscule cour dont le seul chant est celui de la fontaine.

Des martinis classiques à son propre cocktail L’Hotel, sa vaste carte de boissons offre l’accord parfait pour partager des assiettes chez Wilde’s. Un endroit fantastique pour l’apéritif et un repaire local pour les curieux de culture.

01 44 41 99 00
Tous les jours de 10h30 à minuit

Le bar du Bel Ami

7/11 rue St-Benoît, 75006 Paris

Écrin discret de Saint-Germain-des-Prés ; le bar du Bel Ami est le lieu de détente par excellence. L’esprit est celui d’un grand appartement parisien, celui d’un amoureux des Arts et du design. La verrière apporte un puits de lumière naturelle.

Jeremy Benettayeb, notre nouveau chef barman, mixologue créatif, apporte un nouveau souffle au bar de l’hôtel, avec lui sa créativité et une expérience acquise dans de prestigieuses maisons de par le monde.

Tous les jours de 12h00 à minuit

Le Café Laurent – Hôtel D’Aubusson

33 rue Dauphine, 75006 Paris

Ce Piano-bar saura vous charmer par son ambiance tamisée, son élégance et son raffinement. Profitez d’une pause-café en matinée, d’un thé ou d’un chocolat chaud dans l’après-midi, ou encore du choix d’une large carte de cocktails devant la scène musicale en soirée.

Les concerts de jazz sont programmés chaque soir de la semaine et le samedi. Le reste du temps, des pianistes sont ponctuellement conviés à animer les soirées et les musiciens d’un soir ont également la possibilité de s’installer au piano.

Du lundi au vendredi 17h - 2h, et Samedi / Dimanche 15h - 2h

Le bar Josephine – Hôtel Lutetia

45 Boulevard Raspail, 75006 Paris

Le légendaire Bar Josephine du Lutetia figure parmi les adresses les plus prestigieuses de la capitale française. Unique en son genre, son cadre reposant et ses œuvres d’art ajoutant une agréable touche de raffinement vous invitent à la contemplation.

En journée, vous y apprécierez son piano-bar pour un agréable tête-à-tête un verre à la main. À la nuit tombée, son club de jazz au menu mémorable vous invitera à déguster des cocktails inédits imaginés par Nicola Battafarano.

01 49 54 46 00
Tous les jours à la clientèle de l’hôtel et de 18h00 à 1h00 pour la clientèle extérieure

Le Playtime – Artus Hôtel

34 rue de Buci, 75006 Paris

Designé par le Studio Janréji, ce bar à cocktail cosy aux fauteuils à la fois feutrés et vintage, sans oublier ses photos en noir et blanc, vous plonge dans une ambiance unique et très 50’s directement inspirée des films de Jacques Tati.

Découvrez une carte de cocktails contemporaine déclinée en 4 axes à choisir – acide, puissant, frais ou floral – selon l’humeur du jour. Et laissez-vous séduire par les créations sur mesure du Chef Barman, Emeric Aguilar.

01 43 29 52 93
Du mardi au samedi, de 16h à minuit

Le Quarante-trois – Hôtel Holiday Inn

4 rue Danton, 75006 Paris

Situé au rez-de-chaussée avec un accès sur un patio privé semi-couvert, le Quarante-Trois cocktails-bar vous offre de nombreux apéritifs et une sélection de cocktails imaginés par le chef barman Mathieu Le Feuvrier.

De juin à septembre, « le Quarante-Trois, Up on the roof » vous accueille sur sa terrasse panoramique au 9ème étage de l’Hôtel Holiday Inn Paris Notre-Dame (sur réservation uniquement), avec une incroyable vue sur les toits de la capitale et ses monuments.

01 81 69 00 60
#thegov_button_65e6162fb9871 { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_65e6162fb9871:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_65e6162fb9871 { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_65e6162fb9871:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }