Jazz in Saint-Germain since 1957

Jazz Festival
in St-Germain-des-Prés

In the heart of the mythical district of Saint Germain des Prés, le JAZZ Festival in SAINT-GERMAIN-DES-PRES PARIS combines elegance and exclusivity and brings a new breath of fresh air to the Saint Germain des Près the festive jazz spirit that was once his.

It offers concerts unique and exceptional in prestigious places such as the church of Saint Germain des Prés, the church of Saint Sulpice... and of course in the open air.

This is an opportunity to participate in meetings and conferences on the theme of jazz and experience a moment of discovery of young talents.

Découvrir l'Edition 2022

Next
See you in
Days
Hours
Min
Jazz Rendezvous

Get your fill of music in Saint-Germain

Don't miss it today!

Every year in Spring

Saint-Germain-des-Prés becomes the cradle of jazz in Europe. The Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés Paris now offers for 22 years unique concerts in exceptional venues. It is one of the major jazz events in Paris.

Listen to Kyle Eastwood, Taxi Driver

This Festival was officially organised in 2001 thanks to theAssociation L'Esprit Jazz. To address the health crisis, in May 2021 a 100% livestream edition This was the first time that an exceptional project had been tried out.

See you next spring for more information and for reservations, visit the ticketing page.

Where to go?
The House of Oceans

In the heart of the Latin Quarter, the House of Oceans is an architectural gem of the Oceanographic Institute, Foundation Albert I, Prince of Monaco. Its large early 20th century amphitheatre can accommodate over 500 people.

The Odéon Theatre

Located on the grounds of the former Hôtel de Condé, near the Palais du Luxembourg, the Odéon theatre is a model of Enlightenment architecture. Inaugurated in 1782, it was initially built to house the Comédie Française.

The publishers

This café-restaurant, partner of the first hours of the festival, is more of a library-restaurant. It is also a lounge bar in its own right, with a very warm, cultural and intimate atmosphere. Jazz & Chatter.

PASS CULTURE :
Between the ages of 15 and 18, take advantage of your Culture PassFind the offers on https://pass.culture.fr

Lately

Jazz à Saint-Germain Festival from 16 to 26 May 2022

Older Editions

Previous years' galleries

An internationally renowned Jazz Festival

#thegov_button_65e32f649fbd1 { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_65e32f649fbd1:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_65e32f649fbd1 { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_65e32f649fbd1:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }

Du Jazz à Saint-Germain depuis 1957

Festival de Jazz
à St-Germain-des-Prés

Au cœur du quartier mythique de Saint Germain des Prés, le Festival JAZZ à SAINT-GERMAIN-DES-PRES PARIS conjugue élégance et exclusivité et fait re-souffler chaque printemps sur Saint Germain des Près l’esprit festif jazz qui fut jadis le sien.

Il propose des concerts uniques et exceptionnels dans des lieux prestigieux tels que l’église Saint Germain des Prés,  l’église Saint Sulpice… et bien sûr en plein air.

C’est l’occasion de participer à des rencontres et des conférences sur le thème du jazz et de vivre un moment de découverte de jeunes talents.

Découvrir l'Edition 2022

Prochain
Rendez-vous dans
Jours
Heures
Min
Rendez-vous du Jazz

Faites le plein de musique à Saint-Germain

Ne manquez pas aujourd'hui !

Tous les ans, au Printemps

Saint-Germain-des-Prés devient le berceau du jazz en Europe. Le Festival Jazz à Saint-Germain-des-Prés Paris propose maintenant depuis 22 ans des concerts uniques dans des lieux exceptionnels. C’est l’un des événements jazz majeurs à Paris.

Ecoutez Kyle Eastwood, Taxi Driver

Ce Festival s’organise officiellement en 2001 grâce à l’Association L’Esprit Jazz. Pour faire face à la crise sanitaire, en mai 2021 une édition 100% livestream exceptionnelle était expérimentée pour la première fois.

Rendez-vous au printemps prochain pour de nouvelles informations et pour toute réservation, rendez-vous sur la page billetterie.

Où aller ?
La maison des Océans

En plein cœur du quartier latin, la Maison des Océans est un  joyau architectural de l’Institut océanographique, Fondation Albert Ier, Prince de Monaco. Son grand amphithéâtre du début du 20e siècle peut accueillir plus de 500 personnes.

Le Théâtre de l’Odéon

Installé sur les terrains de l’ancien hôtel de Condé, à proximité du palais du Luxembourg, le théâtre de l’Odéon est un modèle d’architecture du siècle des Lumières. Inauguré en 1782, il a été construit initialement pour abriter la Comédie Française.

Les éditeurs

Ce café-restaurant, partenaire des premières heures du festival, se définit davantage comme un restau-bibliothèque. Également, bar lounge à ses heures, son cadre très chaleureux, culturel et intimiste accueille Jazz & Bavardages.

PASS CULTURE :
Entre 15 et 18 ans, profitez de votre Pass  Culture, retrouvez les offres sur https://pass.culture.fr

Dernièrement

Festival Jazz à Saint-Germain du 16 au 26 Mai 2022

Anciennes Éditions

Galeries années précèdentes

Un Festival de Jazz de renommée internationale

#thegov_button_6516466ea1017 { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_6516466ea1017:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_6516466ea1017 { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_6516466ea1017:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }