Presentation

Saint-Germain-des-Prés Committee

The Comité Saint-Germain-des-Prés is an association This association brings together shopkeepers as well as local residents and aims to safeguard the cultural traditions that make up the prestige of Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

For example, he has been involved in many events over the years:

...and works to promote the district both nationally and internationally through the establishment of partnerships with Soho - New York City in March 2000 and most recently with Huai Hai Lu - district of Shanghai.

From March 2010 to March 2023, Miroslav Siljegovic (Café de Flore) was appointed President of the Saint Germain-des-Prés Committee where he took over from Jacques Mathivat (Café les Deux Magots), founder of the association.

Jean Lassaussois (Les Montres) is the current Chairman.

#thegov_button_6649aabd82b94 { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_6649aabd82b94:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_6649aabd82b94 { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_6649aabd82b94:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }

Présentation

Comité Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Le Comité Saint-Germain-des-Prés est une association regroupant aussi bien des commerçants que des riverains et qui a pour objectif la sauvegarde des traditions culturelles qui font le prestige de Saint-Germain-des-Prés.

Ainsi, depuis des années, il compte à son actif de nombreuses manifestations :

…et œuvre pour un rayonnement du quartier à la fois national et international grâce à la mise en place de partenariats avec Soho – quartier de New York en mars 2000 et tout dernièrement avec Huai Hai Lu – quartier de Shanghai.

De Mars 2010 à Mars 2023, Miroslav Siljegovic (Café de Flore) a été nommé Président du Comité Saint Germain-des-Prés où il a pris la succession de Jacques Mathivat (Café les Deux Magots), fondateur de l’association.

Jean Lassaussois (Les Montres) est l’actuel président.

#thegov_button_6657160f497cd { color: rgba(0,0,0,1); }#thegov_button_6657160f497cd:hover { color: rgba(49,49,49, 1); }#thegov_button_6657160f497cd { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }#thegov_button_6657160f497cd:hover { border-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); background-color: rgba(255,255,255,1); }